

INDEPENDENT NATIONAL ELECTORAL COMMISSION HOUSE OF ASSEMBLY ELECTIONS, 2019 AKWA IBOM STATE

RESULTS OF ELECTIONS

NAME OF SC:OKOBO

S/N	NAME OF CANDIDATE	GENDER	PARTY	VOTES RECEIVED
1	KUFRE OKON DIKSON	MALE	ABP	08
2	ETE-ETE OKON EYO	MALE	AD	10
3	NTEKIM CHRISTOPHER	MALE	ADC	10
4	EDU OKON ATTAH	MALE	APC	6,232
5	ODUOBUKLAWRENCE ONONO KPONO	MALE	ID	0
6	DENNIS AFAHA ETONG	MALE	JMPP	05
7	AKANINYENE SAMPSON UDOH	MALE	LP	49
8	PRINCESS FELICIA BASSEY	FEMALE	PDP	10,305
9	EMEH CHARLES EDET	FEMALE	PT	0
10	HENRY JIDE	MALE	SDP	03
11	ATING OKOKWO EFFIONG	MALE	UPC	0
12	JOSEPH EDET EMA UYO	MALE	ZLP	02

CODE:SC/68/AK

REMARKS
-
DECLERED ELECTED
DECEERED ELECTED
<u> </u>