

INDEPENDENT NATIONAL ELECTORAL COMMISSION ONDO NORTH SENATORIAL DISTRICT ELECTION, ONDO STATE FEBRUARY 23, 2019

DECLARATION OF RESULTS

NAME OF SD: ONDO NORTH CODE: SD/082/OD

S/N	NAME OF CANDIDATE	GENDER	PARTY	VOTES RECEIVED	REMARK
1	ABAYOMI OLATUNJI OLUPELUWA	MALE	AA	43,100	
2	EMMANUEL IPINSAGBA OLAJIDE	MALE	ADC	23,458	
3	OLAYINKA OGEDENGBE MODUPE	FEMALE	ADP	13,730	
4	BOROFACE ROBERT AJAYI	MALE	APC	53,199	ELECTED
5	ADEOLA KAYODE SIMON	MALE	ASD	4,930	
6	PHILLIPS ALONGE OLUSEGUN KIKIEDAOLUWA	MALE	PDP	33,048	
7	OGUNBODEDE OLORUNYOMI	MALE	PPN	175	
8	PRINCE OJOURO ADEDOTUN	MALE	PT	69	
9	SADJERE REAGAN	MALE	SDP	917	
10	ODUMBAKU OLASINMI	FEMALE	ZLP	3,554	