

## INDEPENDENT NATIONAL ELECTORAL COMMISSION HOUSE OF ASSEMBLY ELECTIONS, 2019 AKWA IBOM STATE

## **RESULTS OF ELECTION**

## NAME OF SC:ORON UDUNG UKO

S/N	NAME OF CANDIDATE	GENDER	PARTY	<b>VOTES RECEIVED</b>
1	EBIEME BLESSING OKON	MALE	ADC	12
2	UDOYO SUNDAY SUNDAY	MALE	AGAP	03
3	EFRETUEI KPAKHABIA. U	MALE	APC	6,024
4	EFFIONG SAVIOR ASUQUO	MALE	DA	0
5	JOHNSON ASUQUO	MALE	FJP	21
6	ETIM EFFIONG RAYMOND	MALE	JMPP	0
7	EFFIONG OKON BASSEY	MALE	PDP	12,356
8	MOSES ELIE	MALE	SDP	2
9	JOSHUA EKPE BASSEY	MALE	UPC	2
10	EFRETUEI A.JOSEPH	MALE	ZLP	0

CODE:SC/70/AK
REMARKS
DECLARED
ELECTED