INDEPENDENT NATIONAL ELECTORAL COMMISSION



HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVE ELECTIONS, 2019 IMO STATE

RESULT OF ELECTION

S/N	NAME OF CANDIDATE	LU GENDER	PARTY	VOTES RECEIVED	REMARK
1	SAMUEL C ORJI	MALE	A	43	
2	IHEAZUO IKENNA MARTINS	MALE	AA	2,171	
3	NWACHUKWU MAGNUS U	MALE	ACD	0	
4	NGOZI CHUKWU M EZIEM	MALE	ADC	794	
5	OGUBUIKE COMRADE C.	MALE	ADP	43	
6	KEVIN CHIDEDU C	MALE	AGAP	51	
7	OHAZURUIKE TOCHUKWU E.	MALE	APP	0	
8	OJIRIKE MARK ANTHONY	MALE	C4C	0	
9	EDWIN OGECHUKWU I	MALE	APC	20,061	
10	AGUKWE ELVIS JUDE C	MALE	APGA	5,290	
11	CHRIS EKWEME	MALE	DA	5	
12	ONYECHUFUNA LILIAN C.	FEMALE	DPP	10	
13	OMEREBERE EZEOGU M	MALE	LP	25	
14	CHARLES MBAKWE	MALE	MPN	10	
15	OHANUKA CHINEDU	MALE	NDLP	0	
16	OKAFOR VINCENT	MALE	NEPP	20	
17	IHEKWUMERE ADIBE	MALE	NFD	15	
18	JERRY ALAGBAOSO	MALE	PDP	21,273	DECLARED ELECTED
19	PAUL CHUKWU	MALE	PPC	25	
20	OSUJI KELECHI	MALE	PPN	0	
21	OHAJI GLORIA T.	FEMALE	PRP	12	
22	UDE CHRISTINNA	FEMALE	SDP	29	
23	ONYEDIKAM FIDELIS C	MALE	SNC	12	
24	NWAKORIE ARTHUR	MALE	UPP		
25	UCHE ACHUGO	MALE	YEP	148	
26	NKOBI GABRIEL N	MALE	ZLP	23	