

## INDEPENDENT NATIONAL ELECTORAL COMMISSI( HOUSE OF ASSEMBLY ELECTIONS, 2019 AKWA IBOM STATE

## **RESULTS OF ELECTION**

## NAME OF SC:ORUK ANAM

S/N	NAME OF CANDIDATE	GENDER	PARTY	<b>VOTES RECEIVED</b>
1	OBOSI UNYIME JACOB	MALE	ADC	03
2	NSIKAK FRIDAY AMOS	MALE	ADP	04
3	NOAH FRANK FRANK	MALE	APC	9,241
4	ETUKUBOH VICTOR BASSEY	MALE	DA	0
5	ANIEKEME SAMUEL E	MALE	GPN	02
6	JOB DANIEL EFFIONG	MALE	JMPP	02
7	INIOBONG ALBERT U.	MALE	NCMP	0
8	OKOIBU UBONG ETIM	MALE	NFD	0
9	UDO KERIAN AKPAN	MALE	PDP	34,836
10	EMEM JACOB AKPABIO	FEMALE	SDP	0
11	AKPAH EMMANUEL ETIM	MALE	ZLP	0

<b>CODE:SC/71/</b>	AK
--------------------	----

REMARKS		
DECLARED ELECTED		