

INDEPENDENT NATIONAL ELECTORAL COMMISSION

HOUSE OF ASSEMBLY ELECTIONS, 2019 IMO STATE

RESULT OF ELECTION

NAME OF SC: OBOWO CODE: SC/409/IM

S/N	NAME OF CANDIDATE	GENDER	PARTY	VOTES RECEIVED	REMARK
1	NZENWA NWOSUE	MALE	A	4,566	
2	KENNEDY CHIDOZIE IBE	MALE	AA	10,396	DECLARED ELECTED
3	CHIKA OKAFOR	MALE	APGA	866	
4	HARRISON EBOKWE	MALE	APC	1,857	
5	PAUL MAJOR OKAFOR	MALE	GPDN	002	
6	UGOCHUKWU EMERENINI	MALE	PDP	2,964	
7	UCHEGBU O.OZOEME	MALE	ADP	NIL	
8	AGBUBAERULEKE PRINCE	MALE	ACD	002	
9	UGOCHUKWU OKONKWO	MALE	ADC	006	
10	OKEJI N. JUSTICE	MALE	AGA	001	
11	KORE J. NWANNEDI	MALE	ID	59	
12	ERNEST ANYAETO	MALE	PPA	006	
13	KELECHI O. PRECIOUS	MALE	NRM	017	
14	CHIDI HOPE AGBARAGE	MALE	SDP	001	
15	EGBURICHI U.DESMOND	MALE	YPP	001	