

INDEPENDENT NATIONAL ELECTORAL COMMISSION

HOUSE OF ASSEMBLY ELECTIONS, 2019 EBONYI STATE

RESULT OF ELECTION

NAME OF SC: OHAOZARA EAST

CODE:SC/290/EB

S/N	NAME OF CANDIDATE	GENDER	PARTY	VOTES RECEIVED	REMARK
1	UDE NNENNA LYNDA	FEMALE	Α	0	
2	OKORO MADUACHI DANDY	MALE	AA	0	
3	NWAJA CHINYERE OKORIE	MALE	AAP	2	
4	NJOKU STELLA	FEMALE	ADC	2	
5	MMAHI IKECHUKWU SAMUEL	MALE	ANN	8	
6	NGOZICHI THERESA OKORIE	FEMALE	APC	881	
7	AZI AUGUSTINE OKECHUKWU	MALE	APP	181	
8	OKIKE EZIOMA	FEMALE	DA	0	
9	JERRY MYKEL ENYINNA	MALE	GPN	11	
10	OKECHI CHIKAODIRI YOSHUA	MALE	JMPP	2	
11	NWACHUKWU CHINWE LILIAN	FEMALE	PDP	23,050	DECLARED ELECTED
12	OGBONNAYA SUNDAY D	MALE	PPN	0	
13	ONU BENEDICT	MALE	RP	0	
14	CHUKWU FRANK OBINNAYA	MALE	SDP	1	