

**INDEPENDENT NATIONAL ELECTORAL COMMISSION** 

## HOUSE OF ASSEMBLY ELECTIONS, 2019 EBONYI STATE

## **RESULT OF ELECTION**

NAME OF SC: OHAOZARA WEST					CODE:SC/291/EB
S/N	NAME OF CANDIDATE	GENDER	PARTY	<b>VOTES RECEIVED</b>	REMARK
1	ENGENE STEFINY AMAKA	FEMALE	AAP	1	
2	NDUBIRI MOSES OFORBUIKE	MALE	ADC	1	
3	AKWE MACAULEY OKA	MALE	APC	98	
4	ONU NWAEZE KINGSLEY	MALE	GPN	9	
5	ODU DUNATUS	MALE	JMPP	1	
6	OFFOR EMMANUEL CHISOM	MALE	RP	2	
7	IGWE ONUABUCHI JOSIAH	MALE	NCP	1	
8	AKPA NJOKU	MALE	NPC	0	
9	OKOROAFOR BLESSING NGOZI	FEMALE	NUP	1	
10	ONU NWONYE	MALE	PDP	24,337	DECLARED ELECTED
11	IGWE BEATRICE OGBONNA	FEMALE	PPC	2	
12	OKAFOR SAMUEL CHIJIOKE	MALE	PPN	1	
13	BENSEN AGWU AKPA	MALE	SDP	3	
14	NKEMJIKA OWU CHUKNU	MALE	UDP	1	
15	NJOKU BARNABAS OBASI	MALE	YDP	8	