

INDEPENDENT NATIONAL ELECTORAL COMMISSION HOUSE OF ASSEMBLY ELECTIONS, 2019 IMO STATE

RESULT OF ELECTION

NAME OF SC: ONUIMO CODE: SC/413/II

	NAME OF SC: UNUIMO CODE: SC/				
S/N	NAME OF CANDIDATE	GENDER	PARTY	VOTES RECEIVED	REMARK
1	ANYABUIKE ANDY CHIBUIKE	MALE	A	48	
2	OFFOR CHINEDU I.	MALE	AA	3,183	
3	DURU OBINNA	MALE	AAP	7	
4	OGBUANYA JOHNSON	MALE	ACD	4	
5	ELEBEKE BONAVENTURE UGONNA	MALE	AGAP	6	
6	CHIKEZIE JUSTICE ONYEKA	MALE	APC	1,447	
7	PAUL EMEZIEM	MALE	APGA	4,103	DECLARED ELECTED
8	AMAKAIHE AGAPTUS UCHEDI	MALE	APP	1	
9	OKOYE KELECHI	MALE	ID	1	
10	OKAFOR CHRISTOPHER UKA	MALE	JMPP	13	
11	ONUOHA DARLINGTON CHUKWUKERE	MALE	LP	4	
12	UMEH WALTER UCHENNA	MALE	MAJA	18	
13	WADA ENECHOJO JOY	FEMALE	NUP	16	
14	FRANCIS CHISA A	MALE	PDP	2,764	_
15	PAUL OPARAH	MALE	PPA	14	
16	MICHAEL A KELECHI	MALE	PPC	283	
17	OKAFOR LOIS KELECHI	FEMALE	PRP	13	
18	SIR, OBIDIAKU PATRICK	MALE	SDP	1	
19	SAMUEL EJIOGU UGOCHUKWU	MALE	UPC	3	
20	JUSTINA ANYATOCHI	FEMALE	UPP	26	_
21	EMEKA IGNATIUS UWAH	MALE	YPP	4	
22	ANYABUIKE NELSON O.	MALE	ZLP	4	