INEC.

INDEPENDENT NATIONAL ELECTORAL COMMISSION

HOUSE OF ASSEMBLY ELECTIONS, 2019 EDO STATE

RESULT OF ELECTION

NAME OF SC: OREDO EAST CODE:SC/310/ED

S/N	NAME OF CANDIDATE	GENDER	PARTY	VOTES RECEIVED	REMARK
1	ONI OSANWANYI BLESSING	M	ACD	10	
2	EGHAGHE IVIE PRECIOUS	F	ADC	25	
3	OSULA EHI ORIRI	M	ADP	8	
4	EDO OSAMUYIMEN SHEDRACK	M	ANRP	4	
5	OSARO OBAZEE	M	APC	13,455	DECLARED ELECTED
6	IDORO OREZIME MANASSEH	M	JMPP	4	
7	OSADABAMWEN MONDAY	M	PDP	5,893	
8	PHILOMINA JIMOH	F	SDP	8	