

## INDEPENDENT NATIONAL ELECTORAL COMMISSION

## HOUSE OF ASSEMBLY ELECTIONS, 2019 EDO STATE

## **RESULT OF ELECTION**

NAME OF SC: ORHIONMWON I

CODE:SC/312/ED

S/N	NAME OF CANDIDATE	GENDER	PARTY	VOTES RECEIVED	REMARK
1	AIGBETU FELIX BRIGHT	M	AA	8	
2	ELIZABETH AKPENAMY	F	ADC	9	
3	OGUNBOR FRANK AGBOR	M	ADP	39	
4	NOSAYABA OKUNBOR	M	APC	9,901	DECLARED ELECTED
5	ISAAC AIGBEDO	F	DA	2	
6	OBADIGIE ORHION O	M	PDP	3,272	
7	OSADOLOR JAMES	M	SDP	84	