

## INDEPENDENT NATIONAL ELECTORAL COMMISSION

## HOUSE OF ASSEMBLY ELECTIONS, 2019 EDO STATE

## **RESULT OF ELECTION**

NAME OF SC: ORHIONMWON II

CODE:SC/313/ED

S/N	NAME OF CANDIDATE	GENDER	PARTY	<b>VOTES RECEIVED</b>	REMARK
1	EGUAVOEN WILFRED OMOROKUNWA	M	AA	90	
2	OGIERHIAKHIF FRIDAY OSAKPAMWAN	M	ADC	91	
3	ASORO OSADEBAMWEN ROLAND	M	APC	11,365	DECLARED ELECTED
4	FRANCIS OSABUOHIEN	M	PDP	4,936	
5	ADEMILA JOHN	M	SDP	0	