

## INDEPENDENT NATIONAL ELECTORAL COMMISSION

## **HOUSE OF ASSEMBLY ELECTIONS, 2019 EDO STATE**

## **RESULT OF ELECTION**

NAME OF SC: OWAN EAST					CODE: SC/317/ED
S/N	NAME OF CANDIDATE	GENDER	PARTY	<b>VOTES RECEIVED</b>	REMARK
1	AKANDE MATTHEW	M	ADC	13	
2	ERIC ALLISON AFEIKHE OKAKA	M	APC	21,240	DECLARED ELECTED
3	ORUMEN AISEKHAGHE HARRISON	M	DA	2	
4	AIKHOJE AIGBOVBOISE	M	JMPP	0	
5	HILLARY OZOGO	M	PDP	12,589	
6	SHOMI OTOIKHILA SOLOMON	M	SDP	0	