

INDEPENDENT NATIONAL ELECTORAL COMMISSION

HOUSE OF ASSEMBLY ELECTIONS, 2019 EDO STATE

RESULT OF ELECTION

NAME OF SC: OWAN WEST					CODE: SC/318/ED
S/N	NAME OF CANDIDATE	GENDER	PARTY	VOTES RECEIVED	REMARK
1	SUNDAY OMOROGIE	M	ADC	9	
2	MICHAEL IMORHIN OHIO- EZOMO	M	APC	13,506	DECLARED ELECTED
3	ASIJE OHIOLE SAMUEL	M	CAP	0	
4	IRHODIA ANTHONY ENAHORO	M	DA	0	
5	DANIEL AUGUSTINE UDUGBEZI	M	MAJA	0	
6	AKIGBE A E	M	PDP	7,802	
7	OLATUNJI SANNI	M	SDP	1	