

INDEPENDENT NATIONAL ELECTORAL COMMISS

HOUSE OF ASSEMBLY ELECTIONS, 2019 BAUCHI STATE

RESULT OF ELECTION

NAME OF SC: PALI

S/N	NAME OF CANDIDATE	GENDER	PARTY	VOTES RECEIVED
1	GAYUS JOSHUA	M	ABP	0
2	HASSAN MUHAMMED	M	ACD	9
3	IMRANA YUSUF	M	ADC	5
4	YUSUF MOHAMMED BAKO	M	APC	14,553
5	KANI BABANGIDA	M	CAP	0
6	IDRIS ABDULLAHI	M	GPN	66
	ALKALERI	3.4	MAINIDD	520
7	BALA DADA PALI	M	NNPP	539
8	ABDULHAMID JIBRIN	M	PDC	4
9	GANGER UMAR ABUBAKAR	M	PDP	11,191
10	MOHAMMED ABDULLAHI	M	PRP	409
11	SHEHU GARBA	M	SDP	0

SION

CODE:SC/106/BA

REMARK
DECLARED
ELECTED