

INDEPENDENT NATIONAL ELECTORAL COMMISSION HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVE ELECTIONS, 2019 **JIGAWA STATE**

ELECTION RESULTS

/N	FC: RINGIM/TAURA NAME OF CANDIDATE	GENDER	PARTY	VOTES RECEIVED	CODE: FC/149/JG REMARKS
1		JE. NOEN	AA	11	11211111111
2			AAC	44	
3			ACPN	16	
	MOHD GARBA	MALE	AD	35	
	SANI MOHD	MALE	ADC	101	
	SANI ADO KIRI	MALE	APC		DECLARED ELECTED
	MUSA ALH SALE	MALE	DA	100	
8			JMPP	15	
9			MPN	15	
10	MUSA SULEMAN	MALE	NPM	21	
11 /	ALI DATTI	MALE	PDM	82	
12 I	GAMBO IBRAHIM GUJUNGU	MALE	PDP	36,043	
13	MANSUR TAURA	MALE	PPC	75	
14	SHAMSI BASIRU	MALE	PPN	17	
15			PRP	30	
16			PT	13	
17	ABDULLAHI MOHAMMAD	MALE	SDP	1,054	
18			UPP	6	
19			PVC	1	
20			PPA	1	
21			URP	1	
22			PCP	1	
23			ADA	1	