

INDEPENDENT NATIONAL ELECTORAL COMMISSION

HOUSE OF ASSEMBLY ELECTIONS, 2019

KANO STATE

ELECTION RESULTS

NAME OF SC: ROGO					CODE: SC/506/KN
S/N	NAME OF CANDIDATE	GENDER	PARTY	VOTES RECEIVED	REMARK
1	AYUBA ABDULLAHI	MALE	AA	41	
2	ABDULLAHI AMINU	MALE	ADC	7	
3	MAGAJI KABIRU YUSUF	MALE	AGA	5	
4	MAGAJI DAHIRU ZAREWA	MALE	APC	24,535	
5	BASIRU MUAZU TSOHO	MALE	APDA	35	
6	USMAN DANLADI	MALE	DA	0	
7	SHEHU JUNAIDU	MALE	GPN	71	
8	MUSTAPHA MUHD	MALE	HDP	0	
9	ABDULLAHI DATTI	MALE	LP	0	
10	BASHIR ALIYU	MALE	LPN	3	
11	JIBRIN ISMAIL FALGORE	MALE	PDP	26,349	DECLARED ELECTED
12	HUSSAINI YUNUSA DAUDA	MALE	PRP	677	
13	JAJO TUKUR BASHIR	MALE	SDP	2	