

NAM	E OF SC: SABUWA			
S/N	NAME OF CANDIDATE	GENDER	PARTY	VOTES RECEIVED
1	DANJUMA MUSA	M	ADC	2
2	MUSTAPHA ABDULLAH	M	APC	21,923
3	NURUDEEN USMAN	M	MMN	1
4	MUKTAR HAMIZU	M	NCP	0
5	ZAKARIYYA IDRIS	M	NRM	2
6	SHAFIU IBRAHIM	M	PDP	14,458
7	NAZIBU USMAN	M	PPN	2
8	MUKHTAR SULAIMAN. I	M	PRP	6
9	ZAKARIYYA IDRIS	M	SDP	1
10	AMINU UMAR	M	UPC	0

OMMISSION	
, 2019	
9 2017	
	CODE:SC/555/KT
PERCENTAGE (TVV)	REMARK
	DECLARED ELECTED