

INDEPENDENT NATIONAL ELECTORAL COMMISS

HOUSE OF ASSEMBLY ELECTIONS, 2019 BAUCHI STATE

RESULT OF ELECTION

NAME OF SC: SADE

S/N	NAME OF CANDIDATE	GENDER	PARTY	VOTES RECEIVED
1	BELLO MOH'D ABDULLAHI	M	ACD	22
2	KABIRU IDI	M	ADC	12
3	SAIDU ABDU ISAH SADE	M	APC	8,513
4	NASIRU NURU MARAFA	M	APM	3
5	IBRAHIM ASAHIT	F	DA	0
6	SABO .A. ABUBAKAR	M	DPC	0
7	KABIRU LAMARA	M	GPN	34
8	ADAMU GARBA SULEIMAN	M	MAJA	5
9	DANMAMA UBA SADE	M	NNPP	0
10	SADE SABO BAKO	M	PDP	5,489
11	SULE ABUBAKAR UMAR	M	PRP	93
12	GAMBO HASHIMU	M	SDP	84

CODE:SC/123/BA

CODE.SCI123IDA				
REMARK				
DECLARED				
ELECTED				