

				Î
NAME	OF SC: SAFANA			
S/N	NAME OF CANDIDATE	GENDER	PARTY	VOTES RECEIVED
1	ABUBAKAR UMAR	M	ADC	9
2	ABDULJALAL HARUNA R.	М	APC	22,185
3	ABDULHAMID MOHAMMED	M	PDP	9,208
4	AUWAL HAMIZU	M	PPN	12
5	ABUBAKAR YAHUZA G.	M	PRP	6,636
6	ALH HASSAN TUKUR	M	SDP	0

MMISSION	
2019	
	:
	CODE:SC/556/KT
PERCENTAGE (TVV)	REMARK
	DECLARED
	ELECTED