<b>M</b>	INDEPENDENT NATIONAL ELECTORA
PAYA.	
	HOUSE OF ASSEMBLY ELECTION
INEC	KATSINA STATE
INDEPENDENT NATIONAL	
	RESULT OF ELECTION

NAM	IE OF SC: SANDAMU			
S/N	NAME OF CANDIDATE	GENDER	PARTY	VOTES RECEIVED
1	SULEIMAN GARDI	M	A	0
2	ABDULLAHI LAWAL	M	ADC	3
3	SARAJO SANI	M	APC	31,841
4	AHMED MAGAJI	M	NCP	6
5	SAIDU LAWAL	M	NRM	0
6	YAKUBU SHEHU	M	PDP	12,117
7	SAMAILA MUSA	M	PPN	7
8	ABDULLAHI UMAR	M	SDP	3

ONS, 2019					
	CODE:SC/557/KT				
PERCENTAGE (TVV)	REMARK				
	DECLARED ELECTED				