

INDEPENDENT NATIONAL ELECTORAL COMMISSION

HOUSE OF ASSEMBLY ELECTIONS, 2019 BORNO STATE

RESULT OF ELECTION

NAME OF SC: SHANI CODE: SC/200/BO

| S/N | NAME OF CANDIDATE | GENDER | PARTY | VOTES RECEIVED | REMARK |
|-----|--------------------|--------|-------|-----------------------|------------------|
| 1 | ISA DANJUMA | M | ADC | 6 | |
| 2 | ALI YAKUBU GORA | M | ADP | 976 | |
| 3 | IBRAHIM MUSA INUWA | M | APC | 20,544 | DECLARED ELECTED |
| 4 | MOHAMMED TAHIRU G | M | APP | 3 | |
| 5 | MOHAMMED ABDULLAHI | M | PDP | 9,708 | |
| 6 | BABA GANA SANDA | M | PPA | 32 | |
| 7 | ALI MARYAMU | F | PPN | 14 | |
| 8 | MUSA MAMUDA | M | SDP | 6 | |
| 9 | AISHA STEVEN | F | UPC | 1 | |