

INDEPENDENT NATIONAL ELECTORAL COMMISSION HOUSE OF ASSEMBLY ELECTIONS, 2019

KANO STATE

ELECTION RESULTS

NAME OF SC: SHANONO/BAGWAI					CODE: SC/486/KN
S/N	NAME OF CANDIDATE	GENDER	PARTY	ES RECE	REMARKS
1	ALIYU MUSTAPHA MUSA	MALE	AA	4	
2	MUSTAPHA LAWAL SHANONO	MALE	ADC	11	
3	MU'AZU ABDULRAHMAN	MALE	AGA	18	
4	USMAN RABI'U	MALE	AGAP	5	
5	SALMANU WADA ABUBAKAR	MALE	ANDP	6	
6	ALI IBRAHIM I. SHANONO	MALE	APC	42,827	DECLARED ELECTED
7	SULAIMAN DANJUMA SHANONO	MALE	APDA	73	
8	SULAIMAN MAIKUDI	MALE	GAP	4	
9	NURA UMAR MUKHTAR	MALE	DPC	4	
10	HALLIRU MUHAMMAD	MALE	GPN	304	
11	BELLO ISA	MALE	LPN	11	
12	ABDULLAHI ALIYU SANI	MALE	NPM	22	
13	ADO DADDAUDA	MALE	PDP	31,455	
14	LAWAN DANBALA SHANONO	MALE	PRP	1,943	
15	GARBA IBRAHIM AHMED	MALE	SDP	11	
16	IBRAHIM MAMUDA	MALE	UPP	5	