

INDEPENDENT NATIONAL ELECTORAL COMMISSION

HOUSE OF ASSEMBLY ELECTIONS, 2019 ADAMAWA STATE

RESULT OF ELECTION

NAME OF SC: SHELLENG

CODE:SC/45/AD

S/N	NAME OF CANDIDATE	GENDER	PARTY	VOTES RECEIVED	REMARKS
1	HASSAN BOLCIT	FEMALE	ACD	248	
2	AHMED ABDULSALAM JUGAAL	MALE	ADC	6,497	
3	HIMAGA S YAYIRUS	FEMALE	ANN	43	
4	ABUBAKAR ISAH	MALE	APC	12,646	DECLARED ELECTED
5	MAHMUD BELLO	MALE	KP	2	
6	ABDULLAHI UMAR MBAYA	MALE	MRDD	6	
7	BULUS KONTOMON	MALE	PDP	11,330	
8	KANADI BENSON	MALE	PPN	2	
9	USMAN ABDULLAHI	MALE	SDP	118	
10	MILKA ISHAKU EBAL	FEMALE	YPP	0	