

INDEPENDENT NATIONAL ELECTORAL COMMISSION FEDERAL CONSTITUENCY ELECTIONS, 2019 **ZAMFARA STATE**

STATUS OF RESULTS

(POST-SUPREME COURT DECISION)

NAME OF FC: SHINKAFI / ZURMI				CODE: FC/353/ZF	
S/N	NAME OF CANDIDATE	GENDER	PARTY	VOTES RECEIVED	REMARK
1	ATIKU ABUBAKAR	MALE	Α	1,538	
2	MUBARAK A. BELLO	MALE	ABP	10	
3	SHEHU ABDULLAHI	MALE	ACD	182	
4	BATURE MUHAMMAD	MALE	ADC	33	
5	ABDULRAHMAN AHMED DANGALADIMA	MALE	AGAP	41	
6	HUSAINI ABUBAKAR MORIKI	MALE	APC	0	
7	AHAMED JAFARU	MALE	APDA	170	
8	JIBRIL ALIYU GURA GURI	MALE	APGA	3,231	
9	YUSUF MUSTAPHA MOHAMMED	MALE	APP	23	
10	YAKUBU ADAMU BADARAWA	MALE	GPN	6	
11	IDRIS GALADI BELLO	MALE	NRM	3,013	
12	BELLO HASSAN SHINKAFI	MALE	PDP	16,638	Elected (As per S/Court Decision)
13	SHINKAFI NURA USMAN	MALE	PPN	43	
14	ABUBAKAR ISAH	MALE	PRP	107	
15	ASHIRU IBRAHIM	MALE	UPC	5	