

INDEPENDENT NATIONAL ELECTORAL COMMIS

HOUSE OF ASSEMBLY ELECTIONS, 2019 BAUCHI STATE

RESULT OF ELECTION

NAME OF SC: SHIRA

S/N	NAME OF CANDIDATE	GENDER	PARTY	VOTES RECEIVED
1	YUSUF ADAMU	M	ADP	1
2	MAMUDU ADAMU	M	ACD	157
3	HAJARATU SULEIMAN	F	ADC	1
4	NASIRU MOHD ALH	M	ADP	37
5	BELLO MUAZU	M	APC	15,055
6	GARBA SHEHU MOHD	M	GPN	119
7	ADAMU USMAN	M	MAJA	2
8	NASIRU MUHD BELLO	M	NNPP	39
9	ABBS MOHAMOOD	M	PDP	9,399
10	HASSAN SULE Z.	M	PRP	4,698
11	USMAN ADAMU	M	SDP	1,666
12	GALADIMA TSAFI	M		4

SION

CODE:SC/131/BA

REMARK				
DECLARED				
ELECTED				