

## INDEPENDENT NATIONAL ELECTORAL COMMISSION HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVE ELECTIONS, 2019 **KANO STATE**

## **ELECTION RESULTS**

NAME OF FC: SUMAILA/TAKAI				CODE: FC/186/KN	
S/N	NAME OF CANDIDATE	GENDER	PARTY	VOTES RECEIVED	REMARKS
1	HARUNA SANI	MALE	AD	11	
2	NAZIFI BELLO	MALE	ADC	206	
3	SALISU AHMAD	MALE	AGA	27	
4	MAKWALLA HAMISU MOHAMMED	MALE	ANP	25	
5	KAWU SULEIMAN ABDURRAHMAN	MALE	APC	55,487	DECLARED ELECTED
6	ZANGI ADAMU MUHAMMAD	MALE	APDA	72	
7	MUHAMMED ALIYU	MALE	DA	113	
8	IBRAHIM USMAN ALIYU	MALE	GPN	12	
9	SABIU DAHIRU ALHAJI	MALE	LPN	16	
10	SURAJA IDRIS KANAWA	MALE	PDP	18,445	
11	SUMAILA ALIYU ABDULLAHI	MALE	PRP	10,627	
12	ASHIRU HALADU	MALE	SDP	28	
13	SALIHU ABDULAMJID	MALE	UPP	52	