

INDEPENDENT NATIONAL ELECTORAL COMMISSION

HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVE ELECTIONS, 2019 SOKOTO STATE

RESULT OF ELECTION

NAME OF FC: SOKOTO NORTH/SOKOTO SOUTH				CODE: FC/331/SO	
S/N	NAME OF CANDIDATE	GENDER	PARTY	VOTES RECEIVED	REMARK
1	MOHAMMED UMAR	MALE	A	20	
2	MUJITABA FARUK	MALE	AA	20	
3	ATIKU BUHARI	MALE	AAP	68	
4	DAHIRU BELLO	MALE	ABP	0	
5	ABDULRAHMAN YAKUBU	MALE	ACPN	70	
6	ABDULMALIK ALHAJI SULEIMAN	MALE	AD	17	
7	ALHASSAN AISHA ABDUL	FEMALE	ADC	105	
8	BUHARI AMINU	MALE	AGA	19	
9	MUTTAKA BELLO	MALE	ANDP	28	
10	NURA ALMUSTAPHA	MALE	APA	202	
11	ABUBAKAR III HASSAN BALA	MALE	APC	71,486	DECLARED ELECTED
12	ISMAILA IBRAHIM	MALE	APDA	154	
13	HAFSAT ABUBAKAR	MALE	DA	8	
14	MAINASARA CHIKA	MALE	DPC	2	
15	ABUBAKAR ABDURAHMAN	MALE	DPP	45	
16	SHAMSUDEEN AHMAD	FEMALE	FRESH	11	
17	BUHARI SAIDU	MALE	GPN	6	
18	HASSAN MUHAMMED ZAICO	MALE	JMPP	9	
19	ABDULLAHI ABDULRAHMAN	MALE	KP	15	
20	HASSAN MUSA	MALE	LP	29	
21	MUHUTARI SANI	MALE	MRDD	19	
22	MOHAMMED NANA	FEMALE	NCP	52	
23	AMINU AHMAD	MALE	NDLP	18	
24	BELLO MUHAMMED	MALE	NEPP	23	
25	YAHAYA MUSTAPHA	MALE	NPC	39	
26	ABUBAKAR HUNAIZA	MALE	NRM	44	
27	ISA ALIYU MALAM	MALE	NUP	91	
28	ABUBAKAR ABDULLAHI AHMAD	MALE	PDP	52,148	
29	ABUBAKAR IBRAHIM	MALE	PPA	101	
30	NASIRU ABDULRASHI	MALE	PPN	4	
31	ARZIKA YUSUF	MALE	PPP	13	
32	MOHAMMED ABDULLAHI	MALE	SDP	8	
33	ANAS BELLO	MALE	SNP	20	
34	IBRAHIM USMAN	MALE	UPN	6	
35	GARBA MOHAMMED MODE	MALE	ZLP	10	