

INDEPENDENT NATIONAL ELECTORAL COMMISSION HOUSE OF ASSEMBLY ELECTIONS, 2019 KANO STATE

ELECTION RESULTS

NAME OF SC: SUMAILA					CODE: SC/517/KN
S/N	NAME OF CANDIDATE	GENDER	PARTY	VOTES RECEIVED	REMARKS
1	JAFAR RUFA'I MOHAMMED	MALE	ADC	132	
2	ASHIRU SAMA'ILA	MALE	AGA	11	
3	ZUBAIRU HAMZA MASSU	MALE	APC	25,447	DECLARED ELECTED
4	SHU'AIBU H. AMINU	MALE	APDA	51	
5	ABDULLAHI SAMA'ILA	MALE	DA	4	
6	ZIYARA SUWIDI NASIRU	MALE	GPN	146	
7	JAMILU ABDULLAHI	MALE	LPN	4	
8	IBRAHIM ISA	MALE	LPN	7	
9	SAMINA AISHA	FEMALE	NCP	5	
10	SADISU ABDULLAHI SUMAILA	MALE	NPM	16	
11	FARUK ABDU	MALE	PDP	14,919	
12	ABUBAKAR ADAMU JIBRIN	MALE	PPC	17	
13	SA'IDU ABDULLAHI SIHI	MALE	PRP	1,658	
14	YUNUSA ALHASSAN DOGARA	MALE	SDP	59	
15	AKUBU AUWALU	MALE	UPC	1	
16	SADIQ USMAN	MALE	UPP	3	