## INEC

## INDEPENDENT NATIONAL ELECTORAL COMMISSION

## HOUSE OF ASSEMBLY ELECTIONS, 2019 KADUNA STATE

## **RESULT OF ELECTION**

NAME OF SC: MAIGANA (SOBA I)

CODE:SC/477/KD

S/N	NAME OF CANDIDATE	GENDER	PARTY	<b>VOTES RECEIVED</b>	REMARK
1	IBRAHIM MAIWADA	M	ADC	1,935	
2	SAGIR ZUBAIRU	M	APC	23,999	DECLARED ELECTED
3	MUSA USMAN	M	LP	0	
4	SULEIMAN YAHAYA RICHIFA	M	PDP	13,277	
5	NURA MUNKAILA	M	PPN	2	
6	USMAN DALHATU	M	PRP	369	
7	SURAJO YAU	M	SDP	20	