

## INDEPENDENT NATIONAL ELECTORAL COMMISSION

## HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVE ELECTIONS, 2019 NIGER

## **RESULT OF ELECTION**

NAME OF FC: SHIRORO/RAFI/MUNYA

CODE:FC/266/NG

S/N	NAME OF CANDIDATE	GENDER	PARTY	VOTES RECEIVED	REMARK
1	AHMED AWALSU	M	ACD	1,295	
2	MOHAMMED MURTALA	M	ADC	223	
3	MUSA ABUBAKAR	M	ADP	615	
4	UMAR SAIDU DOKA		APC	69,218	DECLARED ELECTED
7	DAUDA NAOMI LAGADO	F	LPN	223	
10	ABDULLAHI RICCO MOHAMMED	M	PDP	30,275	
11	TANKO IBRAHIM ABUBAKAR	M	PPN	334	