

INDEPENDENT NATIONAL ELECTORAL COMMISSION

TARABA STATE GOVERNORSHIP ELECTION, 2019

RESULTS OF ELECTION

NAME OF STATE: TARABA

CODE: TR

S/N	NAME OF CANDIDATE	GENDER	PARTY	VOTES RECEIVED	REMARK
1	DAHIRU YUNUSA SHAGARDA	MALE	A	77	
2	KWAGHKAR JULIUS EMBERGA	MALE	AA	471	
3	KEFAS SULE	MALE	ABP	194	
4	UMAR ABUBAKAR	MALE	ACD	85	
5	BALA KABIRU	MALE	ACPN	69	
6	IBRAHIM MANZO MOHAMMED	MALE	ADC	168	
7	SANI SAIDU	MALE	AGA	594	
8	ABUBAKAR SANI DANLADI	MALE	APC	362,735	
9	ADAMU DANBAKO IBRAHIM	MALE	APGA	4,098	
10	BANTI HENRY HANIEL	MALE	APP	89	
11	UTSUMIU - NYEN AKIN ISHAYA MISSA	MALE	CAP	21	
12	BELLO A AHMED	MALE	DA	32	
13	FARUK ALHAJI MUHAMMED	MALE	DPP	265	
14	SANUSI A. T HAMZA	MALE	FJP	17	
15	ABDULLAHI RABSANJANI	MALE	GDPN	20	
16	BALA DANLAMI ADI	MALE	LP	44	
17	PAUL JAMASURU TANKWA	MALE	MAJA	37	
18	PHILLIP SOJE SHIN	MALE	MPN	69	
19	BAGARMI KAMALUDEEN MUHAMMED SOJE	MALE	MRDD	49	
20	JAPHET MAGDALINE TOBBI	FEMALE	NAC	91	
21	AHMAD MURTALA ISAH	MALE	NDLP	77	
22	DANJUMA UMARU	MALE	NRM	730	
23	DARIUS DICKSON ISHAKU	MALE	PDP	520,433	Declared Elected
24	BELLO MOHAMMED	MALE	PPA	564	
25	AHMED BALA GASSOL	MALE	PPN	153	
26	STEPHEN BISHI	MALE	SDP	743	
27	ALHASSAN AISHA JUMMAI	FEMALE	UDP	16,289	
28	MUSA BAH KANAWA	MALE	YDP	1,208	
29	AHMADU UMARU SALIM	MALE	YPP	249	
30	ISSA MUSA	MALE	ZLP	45	