

INDEPENDENT NATIONAL ELECTORAL COMMISSION HOUSE OF ASSEMBLY ELECTIONS, 2019

KANO STATE

ELECTION RESULTS

NAME (OF SC: TOFA/RIMINGADO				CODE: SC/516/KN
S/N		GENDER	PARTY	VOTES RECEIVED	REMARKS
1	GABIRU RABIU YUNUSA	MALE	AA	2	
2	SANI SAIDU	MALE	AD	9	
3	ABDULWAHAB YUSUF SANI	MALE	ADC	11	
4	ALHASSAN MUSLIHU ADAM	MALE	AGA	154	
5	MUHAMMAD BELLO BUTUBUTU	MALE	APC	37,379	DECLARED ELECTED
6	MUSTAPHA MAIKANO R/ GADO	MALE	APDA	117	
7	NAFIU ISMAIL	MALE	APM	3	
8	SANI ABDULLAHI MUAZU	MALE	APP	6	
9	TUKUR SALISU UBA	MALE	HDP	7	
10	TIJJANI MAKAMA	MALE	LP	0	
11	NA'ALLAH ALI	MALE	LPN	3	
12	ABBAS YUNUSA ABDULLAHI	MALE	NAC	5	
13	SALISU MUHAMMAD INUSA	MALE	NRM	3	
14	ABDULLAHI HUWAILA	FEMALE	PCP	39	
15	SHAFI'U ADAM	MALE	PDP	26,204	
16	AUWALU ABDULLAHI	MALE	PRP	1,032	
17	SULE MUSBAHU	MALE	SDP	5	
18	AMINU AHMED SHEHU	MALE	UPP	2	