

INDEPENDENT NATIONAL ELECTORAL COMMISSION

HOUSE OF ASSEMBLY ELECTIONS, 2019 ADAMAWA STATE

RESULT OF ELECTION

NAM	NAME OF SC: TOUNGO				
S/N	NAME OF CANDIDATE	GENDER	PARTY	VOTES RECEIVED	
1	HARUNA GRACE	FEMALE	ACD	29	
2	YUSUF TUKUR	MALE	ADC	1,646	
3	LAWRENCE DANMORI	MALE	ANN	20	
4	ABDULLAHI UMAR	MALE	APC	6,365	
5	SALIHU HAM IDU	MALE	MRDD	8	
6	CALVIN KEFAS	MALE	PDP	5,668	
7	UMAR SULEIMAN TOUNGO	MALE	PPN	102	
8	SAIDU AHMED GURUJA	MALE	SDP	9	
9	MOHAMMED IDI	MALE	ZLP	1	

ODE:SC/35/A

REMARKS
DECLARED
ELECTED