

INDEPENDENT NATIONAL ELECTORAL COMMISSION HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVE ELECTIONS, 2019 KANO STATE

ELECTION RESULTS

S/N	NAME OF CANDIDATE	GENDER	PARTY	VOTES RECEIVED	REMARKS
1	ABUBAKAR MURJA	FEMALE	ADC	35	
2	USMAN ABDULLAHI	MALE	ACD	36	
3	AMINU MUHAMMAD	MALE	ADC	783	
4	NASIRU ABDURRAHMAN	MALE	ADP	1,085	
	SHU'AIBU				
5	MUSTAPHA SALISU MUSA	MALE	AGA	121	
6	BABA ALI	MALE	AGAP	15	
7	SANI MUSBAHU BASHIR	MALE	ANP	24	
8	AMINA SULAIMAN ABDULLAHI	FEMALE	APA	131	
9	IBRAHIM HAFIZ M. KAWU	MALE	APC	34,668	DECLARED ELECTED
10	AHMAD ABDULLAH TAHIR	MALE	APDA	325	
11	SANI RABIU MAGA	MALE	APM	125	
12	MUSA UMAR LAWAN	MALE	CAP	6	
13	sa'adu muhammed	MALE	DA	39	
14	SALAHUDEEN NA'IBI WALI	MALE	GPN	171	
15	SA'AD AUWAL HASSAN	MALE	JMPP	51	
16	MUSTAPHA IBRAHIM	MALE	LP	24	
17	MAHMOOD AHMAD	MALE	LPN	11	
18	BASHIR BELLO ALIYU	MALE	NDLP	7	
19	TUKUR MANSUR MUHAMMAD	MALE	NPM	137	
20	ALIYU MUHAMMAD ALIYU	MALE	NRM	66	
21	NASIRU ISA	MALE	PDP	18,206	
22	SAMMANI LAWAN ABUBAKAR	MALE	PPC	28	
23	MU'AZU MUJITTAPHA RABIU	MALE	PPN	44	
24	DAUDA ABDULHAMID YAKUBU	MALE	PRP	1362	
25	IBRAHIM KHALID LAWAN	MALE	PT	21	
26	BAYERO USMAN JA'AFAR	MALE	SDP	984	
27	IBRAHIM ABUBAKAR BABA	MALE	UPP	46	
28	AMINU MUHAMMED AUWALU	MALE	YP	301	