

## INDEPENDENT NATIONAL ELECTORAL COMMISSION HOUSE OF ASSEMBLY ELECTIONS, 2019

## KANO STATE

## **ELECTION RESULTS**

NAM	E OF SC: TSANYAWA/KUNCHI				CODE: SC/519/KN
S/N	NAME OF CANDIDATE	GENDER	PARTY	VOTES RECEIVED	REMARKS
1	NAFIU ZUBAIRU YANKANAWA	MALE	ADC	7	
2	MUHAMMED AHMED	MALE	ADP	3	
3	IBRAHIM ABBA ILIYASU	MALE	AGA	47	
4	GARBA YA'U GWARMAI	MALE	APC	38,213	DECLARED ELECTED
5	AMINU WAMBAI SHUWAKI	MALE	APDA	84	
6	ABBAS FATIMA	FEMALE	DA	18	
7	LAWAL AMINU	MALE	GPN	51	
8	BABANGIDA ALASAN	MALE	LP	5	
9	ALIYU BELLO	MALE	LPN	3	
10	HASHIMU GARBA MAISABULU	MALE	PDP	24,330	
11	SHAFIU DANTALA MUSA	MALE	PPC	29	
12	YAHAYA HADIYYATULLAHI ALIYU	MALE	PPN	2	
13	ABDU UMAR SHUWAKI	MALE	UPN	3	
14	BUHARI MUSA KUNCHI	MALE	PRP	679	
15	KHALIL NURA HABIB	MALE	SDP	4	