INDEPENDENT NATIONAL ELECTORAL COMMISSION INDEPENDENT NATIONAL ELECTORAL COMMISSION HOUSE OF ASSEMBLY ELECTIONS, 2019 KANO STATE RESULT OF ELECTION NAME OF SC: TUDUN WADA CODE:SC/520/KN SN NAME OF CANDIDATE GENDER PARTY VOTES RECEIVED PERCENTAGE (TVV) REMARKS

TAN	E OF SC: I UDUN WADA					CODE:SC/520/KN
S/N	NAME OF CANDIDATE	GENDER	PARTY	VOTES RECEIVED	PERCENTAGE (TVV)	REMARKS
1	ASHIRU ISYAKU ADAMU	MALE	ADC	10		
2	MUJITTAFA ALHAJI A.	MALE	AGA	3		
3	MUJAHID S. ABDULLAHI	MALE	ANP	5		
4	ABDULLAHI ILIYASU	MALE	APC	29,828		DECLARED ELECTED
5	LAWAL AHMAD	MALE	APDA	143		
6	ABUBAKAR A. HAMZA	MALE	APM	6		
7	NUHA A. ALIYU	MALE	CAP	0		
8	MAIGARI USMAN	MALE	DA	5		
9	HASHIM YUSUF	MALE	GPN	49		
10	IBRAHIM ADAMU A.	MALE	HDP	4		
11	MANNIR A. SANI	MALE	LP	2		
12	IBRAHIM SULE	MALE	LPN	0		
13	NGUVEREEN CHEKWA	FEMALE	NCP	1		
14	KABIRU ISYAKU	MALE	NPM	7		
15	DAYYABU JAMILU	MALE	PDP	20,836		
16	TASIU SALISU	MALE	PRP	1378		
17	ABDUSSAMAD AHMED	MALE	SDP	2		
18	ILIYASU H. MUHAMMAD	MALE	UPC	25		
19	TASIU MUSA	MALE	UPP	0		