

INDEPENDENT NATIONAL ELECTORAL COMMISSION

HOUSE OF ASSEMBLY ELECTIONS, 2019 ADAMAWA STATE

RESULT OF ELECTION

NAME OF SC: UBA GAYA

CODE:SC/40/AD

S/N	NAME OF CANDIDATE	GENDER	PARTY	VOTES RECEIVED	REMARKS
1	ABALIS PAUL	MALE	ADC	4,398	
2	YOHANNA JOSHUA	MALE	ANN	5	
3	MOHAMMED HAYATU ATIKU	MALE	APC	72	
4	ABUBAKAR IBRAHIM	MALE	APDA	18	
5	GARGA MAXWELL DANIEL	MALE	MRDD	19	
6	ABBAS AMINUIVA	MALE	PDP	7,251	DECLARED ELECTION
7	WILLIAM SABO TAYI	MALE	PPN	29	
8	JONATHAN MAGRI KWALA.N	MALE	SDP	193	