INDEPENDENT NATIONAL ELECTORAL COMMISSION



## HOUSE OF ASSEMBLY ELECTIONS, 2019 ABIA STATE

## **RESULT OF ELECTION**

## NAME UGWUNAAGBO CODE:SC/18/AB NAME OF CANDIDATE GENDER PARTY **VOTES RECEIVED** REMARKS S/N OJI JOY ADA FEMALE 2 1 А MALE ADC 21 2 AKOMA GEORGE 3 ENYINNAYA JOHNNY NGOZI MALE ANP 0 APC 2,851 ONYEOBIA CHIDIADI OGECHI MALE 4 5 IHESIABA NKEM EMMANUEL MALE APGA 816 FEMALE ASD 6 AJUZIE IJEOMA 1 1 7 EZE ZWO PRECIOUS FEMALE DA KAWU YOUNG MALE DPP 0 8 9 NWAMUO KINGSLEY CHIZURUOKE MALE LP 2 **DECLARED** 10 MALE PDP 19.913 MUNACHI IKECHI ALOZIE **ELECTED** MALE PPC 0 11 NWACHI EMMANUEL OKPARA MALE SDP 37 NNATA EBERE LAZARUS 12 UPC 13 GOODLUCK ORJI MALE 0 14 FESTUS AGBARAKWE MALE UPP 3 15 ONUIGBO EMMANUEL MALE ZLP 2