

INDEPENDENT NATIONAL ELECTORAL COMMISSION

HOUSE OF ASSEMBLY ELECTIONS, 2019 ABIA STATE

RESULT OF ELECTION

NAME UMUNNEOCHI CODE:SC/04/AB

S/N	NAME OF CANDIDATE	GENDER	PARTY	VOTES RECEIVED	REMARKS
1	EDMUMD BARTHOLOMEW CHIJIOKE	MALE	A	6	
2	MARSHAL OSANDU JOHNSON	MALE	ABP	8	
3	NWOGU ONYEMAECHI	MALE	ADC	8	
4	CHUKWU NWAMAKA	FEMALE	ANP	6	
5	EZEKWESIRI IKEDI PRINCE	MALE	APC	4,115	
6	CHIAKA IKENNA CHUKWUMERIJE	MALE	APGA	5,319	
7	ULUNWA OKEY	MALE	ASD	1	
8	INNOCENT CHUKWURA UBANI	MALE	AUN	46	
9	OKEY IGWE	MALE	PDP	7,041	DECLARED ELECTED
10	ISRAEL C. OZOEMANAM	MALE	PPC	4	
11	BARR. EZE CHIKAMNAYO	MALE	SDP	351	
12	JAMES UKANDU	MALE	UPC	9	
13	EGBE FAITH CHIDINMA	FEMALE	UPP	11	
14	EMEKA CHUKWU	MALE	ZLP	5	