

INDEPENDENT NATIONAL ELECTORAL COMMISSION HOUSE OF ASSEMBLY ELECTIONS, 2019

KANO STATE

ELECTION RESULTS

NAM	E OF SC: UNGOGO					CODE: SC/
S/N	NAME OF CANDIDATE	GENDER	PARTY	VOTES RECEIVED	PERCENTAGE (TVV)	REMARK
1	RUFAI AHMAD	MALE	AA	17		
2	ABDULLAHI ALIYU ADAM	MALE	ABP	5		
3	ABDULRAHMAN HAMDATULLA	MALE	ADC	37		
4	HALIFA HASSAN BASHIR	MALE	AGA	10		
5	SALISU MUHD ISAH	MALE	ANDP	7		
6	IBRAHIM ABDULJALAL	MALE	APA	107		
7	TASIU RABIU PANISAU	MALE	APC	25,903		
8	SULE MUSA KADAWA	MALE	APDA	2,317		
9	ABUBAKAR MUHAMMAD A.	MALE	APM	108		
10	LAWAN MAARUF	MALE	DA	11		
11	ABDULLAHI MUHAMMAD SAGIR	MALE	GDPN	214		
12	IBRAHIM DAHIRU MOHD	MALE	GPN	2,056		
13	ADAMU U. ISAH	MALE	LP	8		
14	UMAR MUHAMMAD ADAM	MALE	LPN	8		
15	SAGEER AHMED YAWALE	MALE	NEPP	1		
16	BARAYA HASSAN GARBA	MALE	NPM	11		
17	AMINU SAAD UNGOGO	MALE	PDP	37,060		DECLARE D ELECTED
18	ABUBAKAR UMAR ABUBAKAR	MALE	PPC	27		
19	BELLO ALHASSAN MUSA	MALE	PPN	32		
20	FAROUK MUHAMMAD	MALE	PRP	3,931		
21	YUNUSA SALISU MUSA	MALE	SDP	13		
22	AHMED ABDULKADIR	MALE	UPC	2		
23	GAMBO HASSAN ABDULLAHI	MALE	UPP	36		
24	USMAN ADAMU HASSAN	MALE	YPP	0		