

INDEPENDENT NATIONAL ELECTORAL COMMISSION HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVE ELECTIONS, 2019 KANO STATE

ELECTION RESULTS

NAME OF FC: WUDIL/GARKO CODE: FC/189/KN

TO THE OF THE TO BE OF THE OF					00DE. 1 0/ 103/ KIV
S/N	NAME OF CANDIDATE	GENDER	PARTY	VOTES RECEIVED	REMARKS
1	SANI ABDULLAHI MOHAMMAD	MALE	AD	39	
2	SABO MUSA SALMANU	MALE	ADC	27	
3	SAMMANI YAHYA	MALE	AGA	65	
4	JIBO ABDULRAZAK	MALE	ANP	44	
5	WUDIL MUHAMMAD ALI	MALE	APC	35,702	DECLARED ELECTED
6	AUWALU ALHASSAN	MALE	APDA	62	
7	FARUK ILYA	MALE	APP	24	
8	ADO HAYATU	MALE	GPN	29	
9	ADAMU URWATU ABDULRAZAK	MALE	HDP	21	
10	SANI MIKO	MALE	LPN	27	
11	SABO SAIDU IMAM	MALE	NFD	7	
12	MOHAMMED UMAR ABDULLAHI	MALE	NPM	26	
13	IBRAHIM YAKUBU ADAMU	MALE	PDP	14,333	
14	WUDIL ALI ABDULLAHI	MALE	PRP	10936	
15	ABUBAKAR MOHAMMAD SANI	MALE	PT	26	
16	HAUWA ALIYU ZAKARIYYA	MALE	SDP	14	
17	AUDU ABUBAKAR	MALE	UPP	170	