

INDEPENDENT NATIONAL ELECTORAL COMMISSION

HOUSE OF ASSEMBLY ELECTIONS, 2019 KANO STATE

RESULT OF ELECTION

NAME OF SC: WUDIL						CODE: SC/523/KN
S/N	NAME OF CANDIDATE	GENDER	PARTY	VOTES RECEIVED	PERCENTAGE (TVV)	REMARK
1	SULEIMAN ABDULLAHI KHALID	MALE	A	29		
2	TUKUR USMAN	MALE	ADC	27		
3	KHAMISU SAIFULLAHI ABDULLAHI	MALE	AGA	18		
4	USAINI ABDULLAHI	MALE	AGAP	13		
5	SANI ABDULLAHI SHARIF	MALE	ANP	13		
6	NUHU ABDULLAHI ACHIKA	MALE	APC	20,269		DECLARED ELECTED
7	IDRIS MOHAMMED YAWALE	MALE	APDA	51		
8	IBRAHIM BUHARI ADAMU	MALE	APP	9		
9	ILIASU YUSUF	MALE	DA	7		
10	SHAMSUDDEEN MUSA AUWAL	MALE	GPN	480		
11	MUJITTAFA MUTARI GARBA	MALE	LP	123		
12	LAWAN SANI	MALE	LPN	22		
13	YUNUSA ZAINABU	MALE	NCP	9		
14	BASHIR ABBA MUHAMMAD	MALE	NPM	17		
15	ADO MOHAMMED WUDIL	MALE	PDP	16,450		
16	NAFIU ISMAIL TASIU	MALE	PPC	48		
	YUSUF GARBA D.	MALE	PRP	2783		
18	USAINI AUWALU	MALE	SDP	22		