

## INDEPENDENT NATIONAL ELECTORAL COMMISSION

## **HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVE ELECTIONS, 2019 SOKOTO STATE**

## **RESULT OF ELECTION**

NAME OF FC: WURNO/RABAH				CODE: FC/331/SO		
S/N	NAME OF CANDIDATE	GENDER	PARTY	VOTES RECEIVED	REMARK	
1	ABDULLAHI YAHAYA	MALE	AD	9		
2	HASSAN IBRAHIM	MALE	ADC	14		
3	MALAMI BELLO	MALE	AGA	9		
4	BASHIRU JIBRIL	MALE	ANDP	10		
5	ALIYU IBRAHIM ALMUSTAPHA	MALE	APC	35,122	DECLARED ELECTED	
6	BASHIR UMAR WURNO	MALE	APDA	69		
7	MALAMI ABUBAKAR	MALE	DA	6		
8	MOHAMMED BELLO	MALE	GPN	4		
9	NASIRU BELLO	MALE	JMPP	4		
10	A. T YAKUBU	MALE	NCP	15		
11	ABDULLAHI SADIQ	MALE	NDLP	31		
12	ABUBAKAR IBRAHIM	MALE	NPC	24		
13	BASHAR ALIYU WAZIRI	MALE	NRM	18		
14	KABIRU MARAFA ACHIDA	MALE	PDP	23,344		
15	NASIR AMINA SHEHU	FEMALE	PPN	13		
16	AMALE LAMIDO	MALE	SDP	13		
17	MUJTABA MODE	MALE	SNP	6		
18	BASHIRU HAMIDU	MALE	UPN	2		