

INDEPENDENT NATIONAL ELECTORAL COMMISSION

HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVE ELECTIONS, 2019 SOKOTO STATE

RESULT OF ELECTION

NAM	NAME OF FC: YABO/SHAGARI CODE: FC/338/SO					
S/N	NAME OF CANDIDATE	GENDER	PARTY	VOTES RECEIVED	REMARK	
1	SHEHU USMAN ALHAJI	MALE	ADC	149		
2	SAMBO IBRAHIM ALIYU	MALE	AGA	22		
3	NASIRU GARBA	MALE	ANDP	1		
4	UMARU ABUBAKAR YABO	MALE	APC	33,193	DECLARED ELECTED	
5	CHIKA SANI TORANKANA	MALE	APDA	54		
6	DARAJJA MUHAMMED	FEMALE	DA	0		
7	DAUDA MOHAMMED	MALE	GPN	1		
8	USMAN BELLO GARBA	MALE	JMPP	5		
9	ADAMU USMAN	MALE	LP	7		
10	SHEHU ALIYU	MALE	NCP	13		
11	GAZOBI ABDULLAHI	MALE	NDLP	9		
12	ABDULAZIZ ALIYU	MALE	NEPP	5		
13	MALAMI ALMUSTAPHA	MALE	NPC	27		
14	ABDULLAHI UMAR	MALE	NUP	39		
15	AMINU SHEHU SHAGARI	MALE	PDP	24,932		
16	USMAN ABDULLAHI DANAUTA	MALE	PPN	11		
17	SAHABI USMAN	MALE	PPP	13		
18	SHEHU ABUBAKAR	MALE	SDP	19		
19	ASIYA UMAR	FEMALE	SNP	4		