

INDEPENDENT NATIONAL ELECTORAL COMMISSION

## HOUSE OF ASSEMBLY ELECTIONS, 2019 KOGI STATE

## **RESULT OF ELECTION**

NAME OF FC:	YAGBA EAST				CODE:FC/221/KG
S/N	NAME OF CANDIDATE	GENDER	PARTY	VOTES RECEIVED	REMARKS
1	JONATHAN AYOKUNLE OLUSHOLA	MALE	А	41	
2	SOMIDIRE COMFORT	FEMALE	ACPN	16	
3	LEKE JOSEPH ADEJIDE	MALE	ADC	17,548	ELECTED
4	ABIMBOLA HENRY TUESDAY	MALE	APC	12,399	
5	BALOGUN BLESSING O	FEMALE	APM	22	
6	YUSUF MARY OLUWATOYIN	FEMALE	DA	14	
7	ISAH SAIDU	MALE	LP	6	
8	OLUROPO ODOFIN AUGUSTINE	MALE	MPN	66	
9	FABOLA BOLA JAMES	MALE	PDP	11,628	
10	ADEBAYO KENNETH A.	MALE	PPC	73	
11	ATTEH OLADIMEJI	MALE	PPN	16	
12	ABDURAFIU ISMAIL	MALE	PT	1	
13	SELAIYE OLUWAFEMI D.	MALE	SDP	1022	
14	OMOLE DAVID B.	MALE	UPC	1	
15	OMOWAIYE ETE A.	MALE	UPP	3	