INDEPENDENT NATIONAL ELECTORAL COMMISSION



HOUSE OF ASSEMBLY ELECTIONS, 2019 CROSS RIVER STATE

RESULT OF ELECTION

NAME YAKURR I

CODE:SC/230/CR

S/N	NAME OF CANDIDATE	GENDER	PARTY	VOTES RECEIVED	REMARKS
1	BENJAMIN OFEM	MALE	ADC	11	
2	MBUI ARIKPO UBI	MALE	ADP	5	
3	ENI CHARLES IKPI	MALE	APC	6,614	
4	FESTUS CLEMENT OFEM	MALE	ASD	0	
5	BENNET E. AKABA	MALE	DA	0	
6	OMINI BASSEY UBI	MALE	DPP	5	
7	ENO ENO IWARA	MALE	ID	1	
8	ADOGA DOMINIC ODAJI	MALE	JMPP	0	
9	OMINI PRECIOUS ONUN	MALE	LPN	12	
10	OFEM E. NELSON	MALE	PDP	14,060	DECLARED ELECTED
11	EDET OKON EFFIOM	MALE	PPN	0	
12	ISREAL OFFOR AKONG	MALE	SDP	609	
13	ETENG ETENG EDET	MALE	YDP	53	
14	OKOI EMMANUEL ALBERT	MALE	YPP	34	