INDEPENDENT NATIONAL ELECTORAL COMMISSION



HOUSE OF ASSEMBLY ELECTIONS, 2019 CROSS RIVER STATE

RESULT OF ELECTION

NAME YAKURR II

CODE:SC/229/CR

S/N	NAME OF CANDIDATE	GENDER	PARTY	VOTES RECEIVED	REMARKS
1	ARIT OFEM IWARA	MALE	ADC	6	
2	EJENG ARCHIBONG AKPAMA	MALE	ADP	1	
3	OJONG OJONG BOB	MALE	APC	4,309	
4	EYONG OFEM EKPENYANG	MALE	ASD	1	
5	NELSON IKUM ODI	MALE	DPP	1	
6	OFEM OYIRA DAVID	MALE	ID	1	
7	NDOOJOI ETIM OBETEN	MALE	MPN	1	
8	ETENG JONAH WILLIAMS	MALE	PDP	4,633	DECLARED ELECTED
9	EXODUS ESUKU IBOR	MALE	SDP	113	
10	ODEN PHILOMINA EGBE	FEMALE	YDP	0	