INDEPENDENT NATIONAL ELECTORAL COMMISSION



HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES ELECTIONS, 2019 GOMBE STATE

RESULT OF ELECTION

NAME OF FC: YAMALTU/ DEBA

CODE:FC/124/GM

S/N	NAME OF CANDIDATE	GENDER	PARTY	VOTES RECEIVED	REMARKS
1	KUDI SARATU KUDI	FEMALE	ABP	59	
2	IBRAHIM MOHAMMED KALAGAR	MALE	ADC	408	
3	ABUBAKAR YUNUSA AHMED	MALE	APC	45,315	DECLARED ELECTED
4	ABUBAKAR MUSA HINNA	MALE	DPP	23	
5	LUKMAN HASSAN TONGA	MALE	NRP	25	
6	MOHAMMED GARBA NDOGO	MALE	PDM	152	
7	GARBA INUWA	MALE	PDP	30,420	
8	MUNKAILA YAKUBU	MALE	SDP	137	
9	DANIEL SOLOMON	MALE	UPN	23	