

INDEPENDENT NATIONAL ELECTORAL COMMISSION

HOUSE OF ASSEMBLY ELECTIONS, 2019 BAYELSA STATE

RESULT OF ELECTION

NAME OF SC: YENAGOA I

S/N	NAME OF CANDIDATE	GENDER	PARTY	VOTES RECEIVED
1	Asiou W.Yobesime	M	AAP	0
2	Ogun Oviezebe	M	ADC	6
3	Ovie Emona Ogoro	M	APC	1,976
4	Gordon Oyobo	M	CAP	1
5	Peace Benjamin	F	DA	0
6	Felix Obele	M	GDPN	3
7	Nkwachi P.hukwu	M	JMPP	1,600
8	Helpe Dangada	M	LP	3
9	Paul Sinimekeson	M	NCP	113
10	Oforji Oboku	M	PDP	26,012
11	Appah Precious	M	PPN	22
11	Babokume Eloba	M	SDP	1
11				
11				

CODF:

CODE:				
REMARK				
DECLARED ELECTED				